January 2011

  • Short Summary of Year of India‐2011
  • Past President’s Report (Summary 2010)
  • Celebrate India’s Republic Day with the India Canada Association of Saskatchewan and Regina Public Library
  • Regina to host numerous Year of India events
  • Year of India greetings from Andrew Scheer, MP, Regina Qu'Appelle, The Hon. Ralph Goodale, MP (Wascana), The Honourable Bill Hutchinson, Minister of Tourism, Parks, Culture and Sport, Mayor Pat Fiacco, Honourable Dr. Lynda Haverstock, Dr. Vianne Timmons, President and Vice-Chancellor, U of R, Trent Wotherspoon, MLA
  • Renu Kapoor has been named the CTV Regina Citizen of the Year for 2010
  • Mahatma Gandhi: from lawyer to national liberator
Jan_2011.pdf1.29 MB

© 2011 India Canada Association of Saskatchewan Inc.

Web development and hosting by John Yates